Gents Golf

Order of Merit - 2017


WE have a Gents scratch and handicap OOM this season.

The scratch event will be based on all the listed PK Club Gents opens in the season plus the County Strokeplay Championships and the two 36 hole scratch opens at Blairgowrie and Crieff. Any Perth and Kinross County listed players finishing in the top 5 places in each event will earn points towards the OOM. Best 8 out of 19 events

The Handicap OOM will be based on the same Club Opens but will not include the County Strokeplay, or the 36 hole scratch opens. Again any PK club member player finishing in the top 5 will attract points to the handicap OOM. The OOM will be decided on your best 8 out of the 16 qualifying events in the 2017 season.

The results will be updated  regularly and  as soon as clubs submit results to the County. Submissions including home clubs of players to .

Full OOM rules and scoring details can be found on the Rules page of the website

Scratch OOM Table 2017

                                PLAYER Ryan Campbell Kinross

Phil Scott


David Ewan Kinross 

Ross White 


Stuart McKendrick


Scott Thomson Strathmore David Butler Alyth                
1.Blairgowrie 36holes                              
2.Dunkeld Gents open         150                    
3.Milnathort Gents Open 150 75 50                        
4.Strathmore Gents open       150   75 50                
5.Kinross Gents open                              
6.Alyth Gents open                              
7. Perth Artisans Gents open                              
8.Aberfeldy Gents open                              
9.Murrayshall Gents open                              
10.Crieff Gents open                              
11. Dunning Gents open                              
12.King James Gents open                              
13.Auchterarder Gents Open                              
14.Kinross Strokeplay                              
15.Craigie Hill GentsOpen                               
16.Muckhart Gents Open                              
17.Crieff 36 holer                              
18.Pitlochry Gents open                              
19.Comrie Gents open                              
Player Total 150 75 50 150 150 75 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


Handicap OOM Table


John Donaldson


Stephen Taylor Milnathort

Alan Marshall


Jim Handyside


Chris Boler Blairgowrie Robert Storrie Strathmore                  
1.Dunkeld Gents open                              
2.Milnathort Gents Open 150 125 100 75                      
3.Strathmore Gents open         125 50                  
4.Kinross Gents Open                              
5.Alyth Gents open                              
6.Perth Artisans Gents open                              
7.Aberfeldy Gents open                              
8.Murrayshall Gents open                              
9.Crieff Gents open                              
10. Dunning Gents open                              
11.King James Gents open                              
12.Auchterarder Gents Open                              
13.Craigie Hill Gents Open                               
14.Muckhart Gents Open                              
15.Pitlochry Gents open                              
16.Comrie Gents open                              
Player total  150 125 100 75 125 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


Website Design by BedfordBeck