Juniors Golf

PKCGU Junior Committee and Club Junior Convenors appear below


Stuart Graham - Convenor & Under 14's Team Captain
mobile - 07734 487004 Home - 01250 870310
stuart@grahampestcontrol.com

Under 16's Team Captain
 

Rodney Neil -- Under 18's Team Captain
mobile - 07841 350680
rodneyneil@aol.com

Calum Sharpe - Coaching Convenor
mobile - 07841 783698
calumsharpe1969@gmail.com

Doug Thornton - Coaching Co-ordinator

douglas.thornton@btinternet.com

Perth and Kinross Golf Club's Junior Convenors

Any updates or changes to this information should be emailed to the Secretary.  secretarypandk@gmail.com

  Junior Convenor/Contact phone number email
Aberfeldy Golf Club Karen Will 07521 697 048 kdunbar88@notmail.co.uk
Alyth Golf Club Jamie Rhind 01828 632268 jamierhind1@aol.com
Auchterarder Golf Club

Marc Gardiner

Archie Dunn

07557 802033

07921 070975

marc@stephengardiner.co.uk

archiedunn@aol.com

Bishopshire Golf Club None    
Blair Atholl Golf Club None    
Blairgowrie Golf Club Neil Wilkie 07741 499806 wilkien1@gmail.com
Comrie Golf Club   01764 670055 info@comriegolf.co.uk
Craigie Hill Golf Club     admin@craigiehill.co.uk
Crieff Golf Club

Rab Baldie (Scr League)

Scott Brady (Junior Bell)

01738 828263

07775 757689

rwbaldie@gmail.com

scott.brady@maccaferri.co.uk

Dunkeld & Birnam Golf Club   01350 727524 dunkeldgolf@outlook.com
Dunning Golf Club

 Kevin Graham

David Taylor (Junior Bell)

01738 565174

07787 714303

kevin121070@blueyonder.co.uk

davidtaylor111431@btinternet.com

Kenmore Golf Club None    
Killin Golf Club Douglas McRobbie   juniors@killingolfclub.co.uk
King James VI Golf Club David Knight 07539 080609 d.knight@tinyworld.co.uk
Kinross Golf Club Gordon Jackson 07894 663806 gordonwjackson@outlook.com
Milnathort Golf Club Alastair Wallace 01577 863228 alastairwallace@btinternet.com
Muckhart Golf Club Chris Turlik & Rosemary Turlik 07729 300808 juniors@muckhartgolf.com
Murrayshall Golf Club

Heather Cameron

Gregor Wright (Teaching Pro)

07798 693875

07770 262022

h.camshack@btinternet.com

gwgolf@hotmail.com

Muthill Golf Club     muthillgolfclub@btconnect.com
Perth Artisans Golf Club None    
Pitlochry Golf Club Gavin Johnston 01796 473869 filmgavin123@me.com
Scone Golf Club None    
St. Fillans Golf Club      
Strathmore Golf Centre Iain Butchart 07707657233  iain@ianddinsurance.co.uk
Strathtay Golf Club Lesley Whitwood 01887 840416 lesleywhitwood@btinternet.com
Taymouth Castle Golf Club Susie Lumsden 01887 829118 susanna.lumsden@btinternet.com

Website Design by BedfordBeck